Musicophilia

[Musicophiliacs] – Last Call for Your Music (For Now)

Posted in Talking by Soundslike on May 27, 2009

drum_bw1

As I mentioned previously, I’m always interested in featuring music made by Musicophilia-listeners at Musicophilia Daily.  But I’ve also decided to make a mix of your music to post here, as Daily still lags behind in readership (though honestly more of my energy has gone there than here of late, so you should check it out and consider subscribing if you haven’t already).  I’ve had a number of interesting submissions to previous posts, but I want to give one last request for submissions before I make the mix.  So if you enjoy the sorts of music on offer at the Musicophilia blogs, and feel your own music would be of interest to like-eared listeners, please leave your name, a link to your site(s) and/or download links, and any information you think is relevant in the comments.  I’ll contact you with further questions, if necessary.

In the meantime, I continue to be a little busy with pesky “real life,” but I have numerous mixes getting closer to completion, and I don’t plan on letting Musicophilia go silent any time soon.  As always, if you’d like to contribute a mix (or more) that you feel fit what’s being done here, I’d love to have co-bloggers.  Thanks!

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nick said, on May 28, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    http://www.sendspace.com/file/dv5o51
    Boy! I really DON’T know what I’m doing!
    Grab this while you can, I’m pretty sure sendspace only keeps it up there for a little while.
    “I Don’t Know What I Am Doing” by Norton Antivirus.

  2. Nick said, on May 28, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    http://www.sendspace.com/file/ax3ohg

    Eine Kleine Poptmusik from Dots Will Echo.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

