Musicophilia

Musicophilia Poll

Posted in Talking by Soundslike on December 3, 2008

Today is the two-month anniversary of Musicophilia, and in that time I’ve posted 15 mixes, had over 6,200 unique visits, 1,140+ downloads, and more than 50 comments.  All that exceeds anything I imagined.  It’s been a lot of fun, and I’ve got a whole lot of great stuff forthcoming, with hopes to expand the blog’s musical territory further and commence with guest-posts and post-trades with other blogs.  But before I go much further, I’d like to ask a few questions of Musicophilia’s visitors, to have a better sense for what you think and what you’d like to hear.  So if you have a moment, I’d appreciate feedback via the following polls very much.  Either way, thanks so much for listening!  (Polls after the “more…” link.) Update: Wow, a lot of responses already.  So my curiosity is further piqued, and I’ve added a few more questions, thinking maybe of interest to one another as much as to me.

If there’s anything I forgot, or anything you think might be useful in making the blog better, please let me know in a comment on this thread.  Thanks so much for your help and patience, and I hope you’ll continue to find more sound to love at Musicophilia.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] most surprising result of the recent Musicophilia poll is that in response to the question of what Musicophilia should cover next, “pretty stuff, in […]


Leave a Reply

